Members: LibertyWatch | Brief Bank | PACDL Listserv | Member List | Bill Tracking | District Court Information 

Criminal Defense PACDL: Pennsylvania Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers Gavel and Bill of Rights
Defending your rights in Pennsylvania since 1988

FULL Member List

PACDL 2016 - 2017 Officers and Directors

NAME CITY PHONE E-MAIL
OFFICERS
President
Philip Gelso
Kingston 570-763-0006 pgelso@gelsolaw.com
President Elect
Mark B. Sheppard
Philadelphia 215-772-7235 msheppard@mmwr.com
Vice President, Eastern District
Peter E. Kratsa
West Chester 610-840-0209 pkratsa@macelree.com
Vice President, Middle District
Bradley A. Winnick
Harrisburg 717-780-6393 bwinnick@dauphinc.org
Vice President, Western District
Thomas J. Farell
Pittsburgh 412-894-1380 tfarrell@farrellreisinger.com
Secretary
Rita C. Murillo, CSJ
Pittsburgh 412-350-2547 rmurillo@county.allegheny.pa.us
Treasurer
Patrick A. Casey
Scranton 570-342-6100 pcasey@mbklaw.com
Immediate Past President
James A. Swetz
Stroudsburg 570-421-5568 jaswetz@csmjlawyer.com
 
BOARD MEMBERS
Elton Anglada, Pres., JDAP Philadelphia 267-765-6509 Eanglada@philadefender.org
Past President Gary Neil Asteak Easton 610-258-2901 asteak@aol.com
Jordan F. Barnett Philadelphia 267-765-6790 jbarnett@philadefender.org
Steven L. Breit Lancaster 717-393-7511 stevenbreitesq@gmail.com
Harry J. Cancelmi, Jr. Waynesburg 724-853-2427 cancelmilaw@windstream.net
David Chontos Turtle Creek 412-825-5450 david@chontoslaw.com
Herbert M. Crystle Lancaster 717-393-0600 hobie@crystleallen.com
Past President Arthur T. Donato, Jr. Media 610-565-4747 art@artdonato.com
Past President Robert J. Donatoni West Chester 610-719-0500 robert.donatoni@verizon.net
Jason S. Dunkle State College 814-954-7622 jd@mystatecollegelawyer.com
Past President Michael J. Engle Philadelphia 215-985-4275 m.engle@gpeff.com
David R. Erhard Gettysburg 717-339-0011 de@stevericelaw.com
Past President David R. Eshelman Reading 610-375-6755 esh@epix.net
Isla A. Fruchter Philadelphia 267-765-6599 ifruchter@philadefender.org
Ronald L. Greenblatt Philadelphia 215-735-1600 ron@gpeff.com
Keisha Hudson Norristown 610-278-3295 khudson@montcopa.com
Brian Jordan Stroudsburg 570-421-5568 BCJordan@csmjlawyer.com
Past President John J. Kerrigan, Jr. Langhorne 215-741-7144 john@jjkerrigan.com
Past President Stanton D. Levenson Pittsburgh 412-355-0650 stan@seriousdefense.com
Ronald H. Levine Philadelphia 215-587-1071 rlevine@postschell.com
Past President Joshua D. Lock Harrisburg 717-234-4161  
Heather J. Mattes West Chester 610-431-7900 hjm@hjmattes.com
Past President Royce L. Morris Harrisburg 717-234-4161 rlm@goldbergkatzman.com
Past President Frank W. Nocito Kingston 570-283-0509 fwnocito@gmail.com
Christopher M. Patterson Lancaster 717-299-2301 cmpatterson@cmpattersonlaw.com
Past President Caroline M. Roberto Pittsburgh 412-391-4071 croberto@choiceonemail.com
Wana Saadzoi Media 610-566-5956 saadzoiwana@gmail.com
Edward F. Spreha, Jr. Harrisburg 717-234-7051 edspreha@aol.com
Suzanne M. Swan Pittsburgh 412-350-2403 swanappeals@fastmail.fm
Paul J. Walker Scranton 570-344-2355 paul@pjwlaw.com
Past President Joel P. Trigiani Philadelphia 215-985-4590 joel@trigianilawoffice.com
Past President Sara M. Webster Doylestown 215-348-7700 swebster@websterlawpa.com
Ari Weitzman Harrisburg 717-780-6370 aweitzman@dauphinc.org
Glenn D. Welsh, Pres., PDAP Reading 610-478-6667 gwelsh@countyofberks.com
William J. Winning West Conshohocken 610-832-7463 wwinning@cozen.com
Michael Winters Lancaster 717-358-0600 mwinters@mcmahonwinters.com
Past President Barbara A. Zemlock Harrisburg 717-232-9900 bzemlock@pswzlawfirm.com

 

 

Home Find a Lawyer PACDL benefits PACDL Calendar of Events Links Contact Us