Committee Members

The magazine is successful due to the strong leadership of its committee members and their investment in identifying relevant topics and strong authors, editing draft articles, bluebooking citations, and searching for advertisers to financially support the magazine. 

Thank you to the 2021 Publications Committee:  Cheryl Brooks, Ellen Brotman, Eric Closs, Brian Deiderick, Martin Souto Diaz, Philip Gelso, Brandon Ging, Hillary Madden, William McLaughlin, Christopher Patterson, Jed Silversmith, Doug Taglieri, Michael Winters, and Barnaby Wittels.

If you are interested in serving on the Publications Committee, please contact